IPL 2021 New Updated Schedule Announced UAE Phase 2

Finally, the wait is over and BCCI announced the Vivo IPL 2021 Updated Schedule UAE today.we are going to provide you a New Updated Schedule of IPL 2021 UAE .

IPL 2021 New Updated Schedule Phase 2[Confirmed]

After a long wait for IPL Schedule BCCI decided to release the New Updated Schedule of UAE 2021, the two most successful IPL teams Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super King will face each other in the opening match of IPL season 14 in UAE on Sunday 19 September 2020 in Abu Dhabi. These are the two teams that played the final of the 2019 IPL last year.

After the tournament opener on Saturday, Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

There will be 10 double headers with the first match starting at 3:30PM IST and 2:00PM UAE time. All evening matches will start at 7:30PM IST and 6:00PM UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

This is the first time an entire IPL will be played in UAE. In 2014, the first half of the tournament was played in UAE due to general elections in India. In 2009, for the same reason, the tournament was played in South Africa.

Get every detail exclusively about Updated IPL 2021 UAE schedule, PDF, Team, Venue, Points Table, and Predictions News on Cricfacts.com

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply