CPL 2021 Points Table

The Federation will be hosting all 33 matches of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) for the 9th edition. Finals will be played on 19th September 2021, before the tournament begins on August 28.

CPL 2021 (the 9th edition of Caribbean Premier League) will begin on August 28 and the final will take place on September 19. In the CPL 2020, Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) won all their league matches, as well as the knockout matches.

Based on the Caribbean Premier League points table, the top teams in the competition will be decided. CPL teams that finish top of the standings advance to the knockout stage and try to win the trophy.

Here is the latest points table for ‘CPL 2021’.

Trinbago Knight Riders
St Lucia Zouks
Jamaica Tallawahs
Guyana Amazon Warriors
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Barbados Tridents

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.

Similar Posts