Tata IPL 2023 KKR Match Schedule, Match List PDF, Time Table, Player List 2023

The KKR or Kolkata Knight Riders is the most famous franchises of the IPL of the all seasons with huge fan base all around the world. And this article is for die-hard fan of KKR Team with all updates of Tata IPL 2023 KKR Player List and Team, KKR Match Schedule 2023, Match List of KKR PDF Download, Fixture ,Time Table ,Points Table , Eden Garden Match Schedule, KKR Next Match IPL 2023.

The two times IPL Champion, Kolkata Knight Riders have released ten players for the new season.


KKR Match Schedule, Fixture and Time Table 2023 PDF Download

In 12 Years of IPL KKR becomes only two time champion its hard but honor for KKR .Millions of KKR fans are waiting for the their beloved team  KKR Schedule. Officially tata IPL 2023 schedule Fixture is not released but as Soon as it resales you will get all updates and Complete Schedule of KKR IPL match list 2023.

311-AprSRHKKRChennaiSUN7:30 PM
513-AprKKRMIChennaiTUE7:30 PM
1018-AprRCBKKRChennaiSUN3:30 PM
1521-AprKKRCSKMumbaiWED7:30 PM
1824-AprRRKKRMumbaiSAT7:30 PM
2126-AprPBKSKKRAhmedabadMON7:30 PM
2529-AprDCKKRAhmedabadTHU7:30 PM
303-MayKKRRCBAhmedabadMON7:30 PM
358-MayKKRDCAhmedabadSAT3:30 PM
3910-MayMIKKRBengaluruMON7:30 PM
4112-MayCSKKKRBengaluruWED7:30 PM
4515-MayKKRPBKSBengaluruSAT7:30 PM
4918-MayKKRRRBengaluruTUE7:30 PM
5221-MayKKRSRHBengaluruFRI3:30 PM

This is a
complete schedule and match list of KKR in 2019 but you will get the 2023 match schedule.

Kolkata Knight Riders 2023 Team Squad Playing XI

The franchise has retained 13 players and released 10 players. Here is a complete squad of KKR for 2023 after the auction which  including both foreign and local players.

KKR Team Bowling and Batting Squad 2023

Here is both Batting and Bowling Squad of KKR Team for 2023 IPL Matches.

Retained players: Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, and Varun Chakravarthy

Players bought at Auction: Pat Cummins, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Baba Indrajith, Chamika Karunaratne, Abhijeet Tomar, Pratham Singh, Ashok Sharma, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Tim Southee, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammad Nabi, Umesh Yadav, Aman Khan

Kolkata Knight Riders Management and Coaching Staff

  • Owners Shah Rukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment), Jay Mehta and Juhi Chawla (Mehta Group)
  • Head Coach Brendon McCullum
  • Captain Denish Kartik
  • Bowling Coach Kyle Mills

Kolkata Knight Riders Captains

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Sarovu Ganguly2008-2010
Brendon McCullum2009-2009
Gautam Gambhir2011-2017
Jacques Kallis2011-2011
Denish Kartik2018-2019


Most Runs for Kolkata Knight Riders

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Gautam Gambhir3345
Robin Uthappa2649
Yusuf Pathanr2061
Jacques Kallis1603
Manish Pandey1442


Most Wickets for Kolkata Knight Riders

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Bowler Wickets
Sunil Narine140
Piyush Chawla71
Andre Russel56
Jacques Kallis48
Umesh Yadav45


Kolkata Knight Riders Titles

KKR won the Indian Premier League two times.

  • 2012
  • 2014

Kolkata Knight Riders Sponsor

Nokia was the main founding sponsor of the KKR. The popular mobile brand remained KKR sponsor till 2014. Gionee, the Chinese phone manufacturer took over as the team official sponsor in 2015 for three years. In 2018, Nokia returned as the official sponsor of the KKR and signed two years contract with the franchise.

Kolkata Knight Riders Franchise Ownership

In 2007, the Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan bought the Kolkata Knight Riders in partnership with Juhi Chawla and still they have the ownership of the team.

Kolkata Knight Riders Brand Value

In 2018, the brand value of the KKR was estimated at $104 million which was the 2nd highest among the IPL franchise.

Kolkata Knight Riders Season Performance

[su_table responsive=”yes”]

Year League Table Standing Final Standing
20086thLeague Stage
20098thLeague Stage
20106thLeague Stage
20137thLeague Stage
20155th League Stage
20183rd Playoffs
20195thLeague Stage


KKR Point Table 2023

Coming Soon

KKR Next Match IPL 2023

Coming Soon

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the Captain of Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2023?

Denish Karthik will be the captain of KKR in IPL 2023.

Who is the owner of Kolkata Knight Riders in 2023?

Bollywood superstar Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, and her spouse Jay Mehta is the owners of Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL 2023.

About Author

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket.