KPL 2023 Fixtures, Kashmir Premier League Schedule, Teams, Logo, Kits

KPL 2023 Fixtures: Pakistan Kashmir committee announced today that Kashmir Premier League (2023) will be held in Kashmir and Pakistan for the first time ever.

A cricket premier league has been announced for the first time in the history of Azad Jammu and Kashmir. KPL fixtures, finals, team logos, kits, team schedules, TV broadcasting channels, and every matching detail, date, time, the venue you’ll find on our website. provides match predictions and fantasy cricket tips that are 100% accurate.

Kashmir Premier League 2023 Teams:

  1. Muzaffarabad Tigers
  2. Kotli Lions
  3. Rawalakot Hawks
  4. Baagh Stallions
  5. Overseas Warrior
  6. Mirpur Royals

An Overview of KPL 2023:

KPL 2023 Fixtures – Kashmir Premier League is a T20 format league having certifications from the Pakistan Cricket Board which is a lasting individual from the International Cricket Council, Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Government of Punjab Pakistan who has guaranteed their collaboration in this reason.

KPL 2023 Venues Stadium Host and Grounds

The complete details of the venues for the Kashmir Premier League (KPL) are listed below:

  • The Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium (AJK), Azad Kashmir, Pakistan, will host the KPL 2021.

Points Table, Updates, Results Today and Yesterday, Rankings, Winners and Standings 2021

As well as the rest of the KPL matches today and tomorrow, we will be updating.

Opening Ceremony

On August 6th, 2023, the opening ceremony for the KPL will take place at Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground at 6 PM.

Live Streaming and Broadcasters, Tv Channels 2023

Kashmir Premier League 2023 will be televised and streamed live. Sony Pictures Network will telecast KPL today’s match live for Indian cricket fans. Those in Pakistan will be able to watch live telecasts on PTV Sports, Geo Super, and Ten Sports TV. Many countries offer live coverage of Kashmir Premier League matches. A KPL season one can provide thrills to fans around the world.

KPL All Team Squads

A total of 2023 teams will participate in the KPL Pakistan opening season. There will be five teams representing the different cities in the Azaad Kashmir Region. On the other hand, the Overseas Warriors will represent Kashmir outside of Pakistan. It has been announced who each team’s squad consists of. We will keep you updated on KPL (Pakistan).

Logos of All KPL Teams

Team NameTeam Logo
Muzaffarabad TigersMuzaffarabad Tigers logo
Kotli LionsKotli Panthers logo
Rawalakot HawksRawalakot Hawks logo
Baagh StallionsBaagh Stallions logo
Overseas WarriorOverseas Warrior logo
Mirpur RoyalsMirpur Royals

KPL 2023 Schedule  & Starting Date

The KPL league was originally scheduled to start in May 2023, but since the 2023 PSL has not yet been completed, it has been moved to 6th August- 16th August 2023. The KPL 2023 will be held this year at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan.

Fixtures for the KPL 2023 season are available from 6th August until 16th August 2023. As of April, there are 6 teams in the Kashmir Premier League, with the top two teams advancing to the final round of the tournament. A complete schedule has not yet been finalized. Follow us to stay up to date.

August 6, Friday

– Opening ceremony [6:00pm to 7:00pm]
– Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks [8:30pm]

August 7, Saturday

– Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions [2:00pm]
– Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers [7:30pm]

August 8, Sunday

– Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions [2:00pm]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions [7:30pm]

August 9, Monday

– Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals [2:00pm]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers [7:30pm]

August 10, Tuesday

– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions [2:00pm]
– Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors [7:30pm]

August 11, Wednesday

– Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions [2:00pm]
– Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals

August 12, Thursday

– Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Stallions [10:00am]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors [3:30pm]

August 13, Friday

– Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions [2:00pm]
– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals [7:30pm]

August 14, Saturday [Qualifier 1]

– Team 1 vs Team 2 [4:00pm]

August 15, Sunday [Eliminator 1]

– Team 3 vs Team 4 [4:00pm]

August 16, Monday [Eliminator 2]

– Qualifier runners-up vs Winners of Eliminator 1 [4:00pm]

August 17, Tuesday [Final]

– Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator 2

Official Partner and KPL Sponsors

𝙆𝙋𝙇 𝙓 𝙎𝙍𝙂 It’s official.

Our inaugural season of KPL is sponsored by SRG.

SocioON onboard as KPL’s Official Digital Partner!

KPL Aazadi Anthem 2021 (Khel Azadi Se Song Lyrics)

Khud Pe Yakeen Tu Harna Nhe

Samne Kheri Hai Fatah

Jazba Janoon Aab Jaga Dy Tu

Cho Ly Ga Phir Tu Asmaa

Manzil Nhe Aab Door Hai

Krta Yeah Dil Shor Hai

Tuu Khail Aazadi Se

Tu Khail Aazadi Se

Tuu Jeet Aazadi Se

Tu Khail Aazadi Se

Aab Qadam Bhera Tu Nazer Jama

Ab Qadam Bhera Tu Nazer Jama

Aab Khail K Dikha Dikha Dikha

Tu Khail Aazadi Se

Tuu Jeet Aazadi Se

Kahlo Aazadi Se

Jeeto Aazadi Se

Khud Pe Hai Yakeen Tu Harna Nhe

Samne Hai Kheri Hia Fatah

Jazba Jaooon Aab Jaga Ly Tu

Chu Ly Ga Phir Tu Asmaa

Manzil Nhe Aab Door Hai

Krta Yeah Dil Shor Hai

Tu Khail Aazadi Se

Tuu Jeet Aazadi Se

Kahlo Aazadi Se

Jeeto Aazadi Se

KPL CEO & President

KPL CEO is Ch. Shahzad Akhtar and president is Muhammad Arif Malik.  

NameKashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams6
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Official partnersPCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group, and GEO Super Tv.

About Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.