IPL 2024: Punjab Kings (PBKS) Schedule 2024, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues Details and PDF Download

Punjab Kings schedule for 2024: Punjab Kings will face Delhi Capitals on Saturday, March 23 in Mohali in their first match of the 2024 IPL season. Punjab Kings is one of the teams struggling to win their first IPL title.

Tata IPL 2024 Full Schedule for Punjab Kings (PBKS)

Punjab Kings (PBKS) will play their first match of IPL 2024 against Delhi Capitals on Saturday, March 23 in Mohali.The Punjab Kings (PBKS) had a disappointing run in the previous season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), finishing eighth on the points table with six wins and eight losses. Despite being in contention for a playoff spot, a string of four defeats in their last five matches derailed their campaign.

PBKS Schedule of Home and Away IPL 2024 Match Fixtures, Time, and Venue

IPL 2024 Auction | IPL 2024 Teams | IPL  2024 Schedule | IPL Teams  Points Table

Punjab Kings Complete Schedule for IPL 2024:

Following are the details of the PBKS Schedule 2024- IPL 2024 PBKS Schedule:

Match No.DayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
2Sat23/03/2024PBKS vs DC3:30 PMMohali
6Mon25/03/2024RCB vs PBKS7:30 PMBengaluru
11Sat30/03/2024LSG vs PBKS7:30 PMLucknow
17Thu04/04/2024GT vs PBKS7:30 PMAhmedabad

PBKS Schedule PDF Download for IPL 2024 Here

PBKS IPL 2024 Schedule Fixture of Home Matches

PBKS Schedule 2024: Below are the details of the IPL 2024 matches PBKS will play at home.

Match No.DayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
2Sat23/03/20243:30 PMPBKS vs DCMohali

PBKS  IPL 2024 Schedule Fixture of Away Matches

PBKS Schedule 2024 The following are the details of the IPL 2024 matches that PBKS will play away from home.

Match No.DayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
6Mon25/03/20247:30 PMRCB VS PBKSBengaluru
11Sat30/03/20247:30 PMLSG VS PBKSLucknow
17Thu04-04-20247:30 PMGT VS PBKSAhmedabad

Mumbai Indians Schedule of Home and Away IPL 2023 Match

Punjab Kings (PBKS) Squad 2024:

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Jonny Bairstow, Harpreet Singh, Prabhsimran Singh, Rilee Rossouw, Jitesh Sharma, Sam Curran, Rishi Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Shashank Singh, Shivam Singh, Sikandar Raza, Atharva Taide, Chris Woakes, Arshdeep Singh, Rahul Chahar, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Vidwath Kaverappa, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Prince Choudhary, Ashutosh Sharma, Vishwanath Singh, Tanay Thyagarajan

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.