PTV Sports to Broadcast Live India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 in Pakistan

PTV Sports to Broadcast Live PAK vs IND T20 World Cup 2022 match in Pakistan: Watch PTV Sports & Ten Sports are the official broadcasters of Pakistan vs India to live stream online HD in Pakistan.

The PTV Sports Live – Pakistan vs India Streaming Online T20 World Cup 2022 First match in Pakistan. Pakistan and India will play against each other in the T20 World Cup 2022 match Today at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Pakistan cricket fans will watch PAK vs IND T20 World Cup 2022 Live Broadcast on TV sets and Online Streaming platforms. You can Watch PAK vs IND, Pakistan vs India Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2022 Online at PTV Sports. This guide will discuss how to watch India vs. Pakistan live match in your country.

PTV Sports live PAK vs IND T20 WC  2022 T20 Cricket Live Streaming: PTV Sports will live telecast Pakistan vs India T20 World  Cup 2022 match live at 7:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time (PST). The Pakistan vs India T20 World Cup 2022 biggest match will be played on Sunday, 23 October 2022 in Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Pakistan vs India, PAK vs IND  T20 World Cup 2022  Match Date, Match Time, and Venue

T20 World Cup 2022 Pak vs India match timings: 7:30 PM IST (India), 7:00 PM PKT (Pakistan), 2:00 PM GMT (UK), 10:00 AM EST (US), 6:00 PM GST (Gulf).

DateTimeVenue
Sun, 23 OCT 20227:00 pm PKTMelbourne Cricket Ground.

Pakistan vs India, T20 World Cup 2022

PTV Sports will broadcast India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 in Pakistan. This is a huge deal for cricket fans in Pakistan, as they will be able to watch the matches live on television. PTV Sports is the official broadcaster of the Pakistan Cricket Board, and it is known for its high-quality coverage of cricket matches. The India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 will be held in October 2022, and PTV Sports will have live coverage of all the matches.

Watch Matches in the USA

How to watch Pakistan vs India T20 World   Cup 2022 live streaming

The 2022 T20 World Cup is set to be an exciting event, and cricket fans in Pakistan will be able to watch it live on PTV Sports. Here’s how you can tune in:

PTV Sports is the official broadcaster of the T20 World Cup in Pakistan, and they will be showing all of the matches live. To watch, simply head to their website or download their app.

If you don’t have access to a TV or computer, you can also listen to live commentary of the matches on Radio Pakistan. So no matter where you are, you won’t miss a moment of the action.

T20 World Cup live Streaming free in Pakistan PTV Sports live

PTV Sports will be broadcasting live coverage of all the matches, including the highly anticipated India vs Pakistan match.

Viewers can catch all the action on PTV Sports by tuning in to their television sets or logging on to the channel’s website. The live streaming will be available for free in Pakistan.

This is great news for cricket lovers in Pakistan, who will now be able to watch their team take on some of the best teams in the world. With the T20 World Cup being held in Australia, there is sure to be plenty of excitement and drama involved. Be sure to catch all the action live on PTV Sports!

Where will India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 match take place?

As part of the T20 World Cup 2022, India vs Pakistan match will be played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

Where can I want India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 match in India?

The India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 match will be LIVE on Star Sports Network in India.

How can I watch India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 match live streaming in India?

The India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 match will be available on live stream on Disney+ Hotstar website and app.

About Author

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket.

Similar Posts