IPL 2021 UAE NEW Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Schedule, Match List PDF, Time Table, Player List 2021

The Sunrisers Hyderabad, known as SRH, has suffered a big blow in IPL 2021 as their leading all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan is banned for 12 months. The Orange Army bought an alternative in IPL 2021 auction for his absence, the Australian all-rounder Mitchell Marsh. The 2016 Champions has spent relatively less amount in the IPL 2020 auction. Featuring Kane Willaimson, David Warner, and Jonny Bairstow, SRH has one of the strongest batting sides in the Indian Premier League. The team has retained 18 players and released only five players.


Sunrisers Hyderabad 2021 IPL UAE

The franchise has retained most of the players for the IPL 2020. Here is a Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2020.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Foreign Players

  • Kane Williamson
  • David Warner
  • Rashid Khan
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Fabian Allen
  • Mohammad Nabi

Sunrisers Hyderabad Local Players

  • Manish Pandey
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Bhuvneshmar Kumar
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Basil Thampi
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • T Natarajan
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Virat Singh
  • Abdul Samad
  • Priyam Garg
  • Sandeep Bavanaka

Sunrisers Hyderabad Released Players

  • Deepak Hooda
  • Shakib Al Hasan (banned for one year)
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Martin Guptill
Date Time IPL Teams  Venue
21 September 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
26 September 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi
29 September 2020 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi
2 October 2020 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
4 October 2020 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah
8 October 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Dubai
11 October 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Rajasthan Royals Dubai
13 October 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Chennai Super Kings Dubai
18 October 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi
22 October 2020 Rajasthan Royals VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
24 October 2020 Kings Xi Punjab VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai
27 October 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Capitals Dubai
31 October 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah
4 November 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Mumbai Indians Sharjah

Download Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule PDF

Sunrisers Hyderabad Management and Coaching Staff

Owner  Sun TV Network
Head Coach Trevor Bayliss
Captain Kane Williamson
Assistant Coach Brad Haddin
Batting Mentor  V.V.S Laxman
Bowling Mentor Muttiah Muralitharan

Sunrisers Hyderabad Captains

Captain  Years
Kumar Sangakkara 2013-2013
Cameron White 2013-2013
Shikhar Dhawan 2013-2014
Darren Sammy 2014-2014
David Warner 2015-2017
Kane Williamson  2018-Present
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 2019-2019

Most Runs for Sunrisers Hyderabad

Batsman Runs
David Warner 3271
Shikar Dhawan 2768
Kane Williamson 1302
M Henriques 755
Manish Pandey 628

Most Wickets for Sunriser Hyderabad

Bowler Wickets
Bhuvneshmar Kumar 109
Rashid Khan 55
S Kaul 43
Dayle Steyn 39
K Sharma 37

Sunrisers Hyderabad Titles

The team had the Indian Premier League in 2016.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Ownership History

The franchise was founded in 2012 after IPL management terminated the Deccan Chargers. The franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran and Kaviya Maran (Sun Network) since 2012.

Sunrisers Hyderabad History in Indian Premier League

Year  League Standing  Final Standing
2013 4th Playoffs
2014 6th League Stage
2015 6th League Stage
2016  1st Champions
2017 4th Playoffs
2018 2nd Runners-up
2019 4th Playoffs

Sunrisers Hyderabad Brand Value

The brand value of Sunrisers Hyderabad is about $70 million.

Frequently Asked Questions about Sunrisers Hyderabad

Who is the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2021?

Though David Warner has returned to the side according to the news, Kane Williamson will be the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2020.

Will Shakib Al Hasan play for Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2021?

No, Shakib Al Hasan is not playing in IPL 2020. He has been banned for one year from international cricket by ICC.

Who is the owner of Sunrisers Hyderabad?

Kalanithi Maran, the founder of Sun Tv Network, is the owner of Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Are Deccan Chargers and Sunrisers Hyderabad the same teams?

No, both teams are different. In 2012, Deccan Chargers were replaced by Sunrisers Hyderabad. Deccan Chronicle, the owner of Deccan Chargers, went bankrupt in 2012, and the franchise was then taken over by the Sun Tv network.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply