B-love Kandy (BLK) Players List 2023

The Lanka Premier League (LPL) is back for its fourth season, with five teams competing for the title: Jaffna Kings, Colombo Strikers, Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura, and B-love Kandy. The squads for each team have been finalized, and they are all packed with star power.

510x424 min 1

The LPL will be played in a double round-robin format, with each team playing each other twice. The top four teams at the end of the league stage will qualify for the playoffs, which will be played in a knockout format. The tournament will run from 31st July to 20th August 2023. Fans can expect to see some exciting cricket action as the five teams battle it out for the title. Here is the B-love Kandy Players 2023 List.

LPL 2023 BLK Squad

B-love Kandy 2023

TournamentLanka Premier League 2023
TeamB-love Kandy
Matches8 Matches
No. of Players23
OwnerOmar Khan (B-love Network)
B-love Kandy CaptainWanindu Hasanranga
B-love Kandy WicketkeeparLasith Abeyratne, Dinesh Chandimal, and Mohammad Haris

B-love Kandy Players 2023 List

The B-love Kandy team for the 2023 Lanka Premier League (LPL) is a star-studded lineup led by Wanindu Hasaranga. The team has a strong batting lineup with Suresh Raina, Fakhar Zaman, and Avishka Tharindu, and a balanced bowling attack with Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, and Mohammad Hasnain.

Here is the full list of B-love Kandy players for the 2023 season:


  • Aamer Jamal
  • Asif Ali
  • Ashen Bandara
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Thanuka Dabare
  • Suresh Raina
  • Avishka Tharindu


  • Sahan Arachchige
  • Chaturanga de Silva
  • Lahiru Madushanka
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Navod Paranavithana
  • Wanindu Hasaranga (captain)
  • Isuru Udana


  • Lasith Abeyratne
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Mohammad Haris


  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Malsha Thaupathi

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.