Dambulla Aura Players List 2023

The upcoming season of the Lanka Premier League will have 5 teams competing for glory. They are Jaffna Kings, Colombo Strikers, Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura, and B-love Kandy. Each team has a strong and balanced squad that is eager to showcase their skills. The teams will face each other twice in a double round-robin format from July 31 to August 20, 2023. Here is the Dambulla Aura Players 2023 List.

510x424 min 1

Dambulla Aura LPL 2023 Squad

Dambulla Aura 2023

TournamentLanka Premier League 2023
TeamDambulla Aura
Matches8 Matches
No. of Players24
OwnerViranjith Thambugala (Aura Lanka Sports)
Dambulla Aura CaptainKusal Mendis
Dambulla Aura WicketkeeparKusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Sadeera Samarawickrama, and Matthew Wade

The Dambulla Aura team for the 2023 Lanka Premier League (LPL) is a young and exciting lineup led by Kusal Mendis. The team has a strong batting lineup with Avishka Fernando and Alex Ross, and a balanced bowling attack with Lungi Ngidi, Noor Ahmad, and Shahnawaz Dahani.

Here is the full list of Dambulla Aura players for the 2023 season:


  • Avishka Fernando
  • Alex Ross


  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Ravindu Fernando
  • Hayden Kerr
  • Janith Liyanage
  • Lakshan Edirisinghe
  • Manelker de Silva
  • Lavidu Lakshan


  • Kusal Mendis (captain)
  • Kusal Perera
  • Sadeera Samarawickrama
  • Mathew Wade


  • Jehan Daniel
  • Binura Fernando
  • Dushan Hemantha
  • Sachitha Jayathilake
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Treveen Mathew
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Pramod Madushan
  • Wanuja Sahan
  • Shahnawaz Dahani

How many players are in Dambulla Aura?

Dambulla Aura has a total of 24 players.

Who is the Captain of Dambulla Aura?

Kusal Mendis is the captain of the Dambulla Aura team.

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.