India vs Pakistan in Asia Cup 2023 Live Streaming Guide

India vs Pakistan in Asia Cup 2023 Live Streaming Guide

From 2 September 2023, the Asia Cup 2023 is going to be held in the ODI format. Asia Cup Live Streaming TV Channel Rights in 2023, India VS Pakistan will fight before WC 2023. So Much-anticipated India vs Pakistan match for the Asia Cup 2023 has been set to take place on August 28, according to a very recent update regarding the event.

Since the last edition of the Asia Cup, Team Sri Lanka won the tournament after defeating Pakistan in the final, they will be entering the tournament as the defending champions.

Watch Today Match Live

Asia Cup 2023 Live Streaming & TV Channels India vs Pakistan

It has been announced that SuperSport will be broadcasting live coverage of the Asia Cup 2023 in South Africa; all matches will be live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (website and app).

In the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) countries, OSN Sports Cricket HD TV channel has been granted the rights to live broadcast matches from the Middle East and North Africa.

The official broadcasters of the Asia Cup 2023 in Pakistan are PTV Sports and Ten Sports. PTV Sports owns the exclusive telecast rights for all matches in this tournament, as well as the rights to provide audio, video, and other media services through the internet as well.

There is no doubt that India has been the most successful team in the competition’s history, with seven titles to their name, while Sri Lanka won Six times and Pakistan has won the trophy five times.

How to Watch Asia Cup Live Streaming in Bangladesh

In Bangladesh, fans of cricket can watch live broadcasts of their favorite matches on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television is a Bengali language digital cable television channel that is officially known as GTV, and broadcasts in the Bengali language.

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup Match Live

Who won the most Asia Cups Series? (India or Pakistan)

In 1984, the Asia Cup was held for the first time. As a matter of fact, it all began in Pakistan. There have been 15 editions of this competition so far, and Pakistan will be the site of the 16th edition. This title has been won seven times by the Indian team. As far as the number of titles that the Indian team has won is concerned, they hold the record. The last time this competition was held was in 2022.

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.

Similar Posts