Tomorrow’s IPL Match 2023 – List of Tomorrow’s Match

Tomorrow’s IPL Match 2023 - List of Tomorrow's Match

Tomorrow’s IPL Match 2023:The BCCI has officially announced that IPL season 2023 will begin on 31st March. The 70 league-stage matches for the 16th season of the Indian Premier League are slated to take place across 52 days at 12 locations. Here is the complete IPL Tomorrow Match 2023.

IPL Tomorrow Match 2023

IPL Tomorrow Match 2023:The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) established the Indian Premier League (IPL), a T20 cricket league. The 2023 IPL, also known as IPL 16, marks the sixteenth season of the league. The Tata Group has title sponsorship for both the 2022 and 2023 IPL seasons. As a result, IPL 16 is also referred to as “TATA IPL 2023” due to this sponsorship.

IPL Tomorrow Match – Tomorrow IPL Match Timing Details

Eliminator – LSG vs MI

Here you can find the details of tomorrow’s IPL match 2023: 

MatchLucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians, Eliminator
DateWednesday, May 24, 2023
Time7:30 PM IST / 02:00 PM GMT
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tomorrow IPL Match Squad 


Lucknow Super Giants

Quinton de Kock (wk), Karan Sharma, Prerak Mankad, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Krunal Pandya (c), Ayush Badoni, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mohsin Khan, Kyle Mayers, Yash Thakur, Daniel Sams, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Deepak Hooda, Swapnil Singh, Amit Mishra, Karun Nair, Manan Vohra, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Romario Shepherd, Arpit Guleria, Suryansh Shedge

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Nehal Wadhera, Chris Jordan, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Kumar Kartikeya, Akash Madhwal, Ramandeep Singh, Vishnu Vinod, Tristan Stubbs, Tilak Varma, Sandeep Warrier, Raghav Goyal, Arshad Khan, Dewald Brevis, Arjun Tendulkar, Riley Meredith, Shams Mulani, Duan Jansen, Hrithik Shokeen

Tomorrow IPL Match Timing 2023

IPL Tomorrow Match Time 2023-The IPL matches are scheduled to start at 07:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST). However, on days when two matches are played, the first match will begin at 03:30 PM IST and the second match will start at 07:30 PM IST. The toss for the first match will be held at 03:00 PM IST, while the toss for the second match will take place at 07:00 PM IST.

The winners of the two quarterfinal matches will advance to the semifinals, while the losers will be eliminated from the tournament. The winner of the eliminator match, which will be played between the third and fourth-placed teams, will also advance to the semifinals. Now Here are the details for IPL 2023 Tomorrow Match.

Read Also : IPL all Teams Squad

Tomorrow IPL Match Timing 2023

IPL Tomorrow Match Time 2023-The IPL matches will start at 07:30 PM in accordance with Indian Standard Time. However, when there are two matches scheduled for a single day, the first match will commence at 03:30 PM and the second match will begin at 07:30 PM. The first match’s toss will be conducted at 03:00 PM IST, while the second match’s toss will be conducted at 07:00 PM IST.

Alice Mirza

Cricket is Alice Mirza’s passion, and he loves playing, watching, and discussing the game. The Cricket blog is my way of spreading my thoughts about the game. Previously, I ghost-wrote for a few websites. For me, cricket is more than just a game.