US Masters T10 League 2023 All Six Team Squad with Captain Details

US Masters T10 League 2023 Squad: The US Masters T10 League 2023 is all set to storm the cricket arena, bringing together iconic cricketers from across the globe. As the anticipation heats up, we take a closer look at the US Masters T10 League 2023 All Six Team Squad with Captain Details in the first season.

US Masters T10 League All Team Squads

Six Dynamic Teams, One Grand Arena

US Masters T10 League 2023 Squad: Each of the six teams—Atlanta Riders, California Knights, Morrisville Unity, New Jersey Tritons, New York Warriors, and Texas Chargers—packs a powerful punch with an amalgamation of experienced legends and young dynamism. The round-robin format ensures a vibrant competition that will keep fans on their toes.

Cricketing Titans Return to the Field:

With the likes of Albie Morkel, Misbah-ul-Haq, Chris Gayle, Shahid Afridi, and Yuvraj Singh, the league promises a nostalgic trip for cricket enthusiasts. Their inclusion guarantees not just skilled gameplay but also a crowd-pulling magnetism that is bound to make this league a massive hit.

US Masters T10 League 2023 All Teams Squad

Atlanta Riders Squad :

Atlanta Riders: The Atlanta Riders will be led by former India batsman Robin Uthappa. The team also includes the likes of David Hussey, Lendl Simmons, and Dwayne Smith.

Robin Uthappa, David Hussey, Lendl Simmons, Muhammad Irfan, Dwayne Smith, Farhad Raza, Hammad Azam, Chaturanga De Silva, Elias Sunny, Nasir Hossain, Kamrul Islam, Junaid Siddique, Grant Elliot, Amila Aponso, Hamilton Masakada, S Sreesanth

California Knights Squad :

California Knights: The California Knights will be captained by former India all-rounder Suresh Raina. The team also includes the likes of Aaron Finch, Jacques Kallis, and Denesh Ramdin.

Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Mohammad Kaif, Aaron Finch, Jacques Kallis, Ricardo Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Ashley Nurse, Rusty Theron, Anureet Singh, Pawan Suyal, Devendra Bishoo, Jesal Karia, Sudeep Tyagi

Morrisville Unity Squad :

Morrisville Unity: The Morrisville Unity will be led by West Indies legend Chris Gayle. The team also includes the likes of Kevin O’Brien, Parthiv Patel, and Corey Anderson.

Chris Gayle, Kevin O’Brien, Parthiv Patel, Corey Anderson, Rahul Sharma, Calvin Savage, Parvinder Awana, Andries Gous, Najaf Shah, Harbhajan Singh, Angelo Perera, Dane Piedt, Vikas Tokas, Dilshan Munaweera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Makhaya Ntini

New Jersey Tritons Squad :

New Jersey Tritons: The New Jersey Tritons will be captained by former India opener Gautam Gambhir. The team also includes the likes of Yuvraj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, and Liam Plunkett.

Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Liam Plunkett, Albie Morkel, Naman Ojha, Jesse Ryder, Chris Barnwell, Stuart Binny, RP Singh, Bipul Sharma, Craig Mcmillan, Tim Ambrose, Rajesh Bishnoi, Abhimanyu Mithun, Monty Panesar

New York Warriors Squad :

New York Warriors: Captained by the indomitable Shahid Afridi and supported by the likes of Misbah-ul-Haq and TM Dilshan, this team spells danger for its opponents.

Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Johan Botha, Kamran Akmal, TM Dilshan, Jonathan Carter, Umaid Asif, Sohail Khan, Murali Vijay, Jerome Taylor, William Perkins, Abdur Rehman, Munaf Patel, Cody Chetty, Chamara Kapugedera, Dhammika Prasad

Texas Chargers Squad :

Texas Chargers: The Texas Chargers will be captained by Australian batsman Ben Dunk. The team also includes the likes of Mohammed Hafeez, Ross Taylor, and Isuru Udana.

Ben Dunk, Mohammed Hafeez, Ross Taylor, Isuru Udana, Thissara Perera, Neil Broom, Fidel Edwards, Umar Gul, Upul Tharanga, Praghyan Ojha, Jeevan Mendis, Siddharth Trivedi, Phil Mustard, Noor Ali Zadran, Praveen Kumar, Paul Adams

When does the US Masters T10 League 2023 begin?

The tournament kicks off on August 18 and runs until August 27.

Which stadium will host the matches of the US Masters T10 League?

How many teams are participating in the league?

There are a total of six teams competing in the US Masters T10 League 2023.

Alice Mirza

Cricket is Alice Mirza’s passion, and he loves playing, watching, and discussing the game. The Cricket blog is my way of spreading my thoughts about the game. Previously, I ghost-wrote for a few websites. For me, cricket is more than just a game.