Who Won Today IPL Match 2023? Today’s IPL Match Result

Are you eagerly waiting to know who won today’s IPL match in 2023? Well, your wait is over! Today’s IPL match result is finally out, and we have got all the juicy details for you. But before we reveal the winner, let’s start with a question. Have you ever wondered who the greatest batsman of all time is?

Who Won Today IPL Match 2023– Find out the Result of today’s IPL match, as well as an in-depth analysis of the game, including the Man of the Match, key moments, and more.

Who Won Today’s IPL Match? The Indian Premier League, also known as the IPL, is one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world. Millions of fans tune in to watch their favorite teams and players compete in this highly competitive league.

Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans, Final (Reserve day): Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wkts (DLS method)

Who Won Today IPL Match 2023
Who Won Today’s IPL Match 2023

IPL 2023 Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans

Today IPL MatchCSK vs GT
IPL Match NumberFinal
Timing07:30 PM IST
Who Won Today IPL Match?Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wkts (DLS method)
VenueNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Today IPL Match Score

IPL 2023 CSK vs GT

GTGT 214/4 (20)
CSKCSK 171/5 (15)

Check Who won Yesterday’s IPL Match here.

Today IPL Match Playing XI

IPL 2023 CSK vs GT Playing 11

Gujarat Titans (Playing XI): Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya (c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami

Chennai Super Kings (Playing XI): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Deepak Chahar, Matheesha Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana

Who Won the IPL Match Today?

Who Won the IPL Match Today? Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wkts (DLS method)

Who Scored the Most Runs in Today’s IPL Match?

IPL 2023 CSK vs GT

Name Sai Sudharsan
TeamGujarat Titans

Who Won the Man of the Match Award in Today’s IPL Match?

The Man of the Match award for today’s IPL match is Akash Madhwal

IPL 2023 CSK vs GT

NameDevon Conway
StatsBat:  47 off 25

Who Took the Most Wickets in Today’s IPL Match?

Picking up wickets is a crucial factor that determines the outcome of a cricket match, especially in shorter formats of the game. Early wickets can have a significant impact on the result of the match. The player who takes the highest number of wickets for their team is considered the “Most Wicket Taker” of the match. In case more than one player picks the same number of wickets, the player with the best economy rate will be declared as the “Most Wickets” taker in today’s IPL match.

Today’s IPL 2023 – Most Wickets

IPL 2023 CSK vs GT

NameMohit Sharma

Who hit the most number of Sixes in Today’s IPL Match?

In a short-format cricket match, the course of the game can take a sudden turn when a player starts hitting sixes. With only 120 balls available to play, players strive to increase their score quickly by hitting as many boundaries as possible.

To encourage this display of power hitting, the Indian Premier League (IPL) has introduced an award for the player who hits the most number of sixes in a match. The leaderboard is updated based on the total runs scored by individual players.

IPL 2023 CSK vs GT

NameSai Sudharsan
No. of Sixes6

Who Won Today’s Match IPL 2023?

Who won Today’s Match IPL 2023? Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wkts (DLS method)

Alice Mirza

Cricket is Alice Mirza’s passion, and he loves playing, watching, and discussing the game. The Cricket blog is my way of spreading my thoughts about the game. Previously, I ghost-wrote for a few websites. For me, cricket is more than just a game.