Delhi Capitals (DC) Schedule Home and Away IPL 2023 Matches Fixtures, Date Time and Grounds

As part of the IPL 2023 season, the Delhi Capitals (DC) will be playing their first game against the Lucknow Super Gaint. The match will be played on April 1, 2023 of March at Lucknow. David Warner is the captain of the Delhi Capitals in the upcoming Indian Premier League season 2023.

Delhi Capitals (DC) Schedule Home and Away IPL 2022 Matches Fixtures, Date Time and Grounds

Delhi Capitals DC IPL Full Home and Away Matches Schedule 2023

DC franchises belong to the GMR Group and JSW Group, respectively. Before the name change, Delhi Daredevils began as the franchise during IPL 2008 and later changed to Mumbai Indians. Since the Daredevil team started the season strong, they were able to reach the semi-finals, but since then they have fallen a long way short of their first-season success.

DC Match Schedule PDF Download for IPL 2023 Here

IPL 2023 Auction | IPL 2023 Teams | IPL  2023 Schedule | IPL Teams  Points Table

The DC team is scheduled to play the following league matches at home during the upcoming IPL 2023 season.

Match NoDayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
3SaturdayApril 1, 2023LSG VS DC7:30 PMLucknow
7TuesdayApril 4, 2023DC VS GT7:30 PMDelhi
11SaturdayApril 8, 2023RR VS DC3:30 PMGuwahati
16TuesdayApril 11, 2023DC VS MI7:30 PMDelhi
20SaturdayApril 15, 2023RCB VS DC3:30 PMBangalore
28ThursdayApril 20, 2023DC VS KKR7:30 PMDelhi
34MondayApril 24, 2023SRH VS DC7:30 PMHyderabad
40SaturdayApril 29, 2023DC VS SRH7:30 PMDelhi
44TuesdayMay 2, 2023GT VS DC7:30 PMAhmedabad
50SaturdayMay 6, 2023DC VS RCB7:30 PMDelhi
55WednesdayMay 10, 2023CSK VS DC7:30 PMChennai
59SaturdayMay 13, 2023DC VS PBKS7:30 PMDelhi
64WednesdayMay 17, 2023PBKS VS DC7:30 PMDharamshala
67SaturdayMay 20, 2023DC VS CSK3:30 PMDelhi

DC Away Matches Schedule 2023

Match No.DayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
3Saturday1-Apr-23LSG VS DC7:30 PMLucknow
11Saturday8-Apr-23RR VS DC3:30 PMGuwahati
20Saturday15-Apr-23RCB VS DC3:30 PMBangalore
34Monday24-Apr-23SRH VS DC7:30 PMHyderabad
44Tuesday2-May-23GT VS DC7:30 PMAhmedabad
55Wednesday10-May-23CSK VS DC7:30 PMChennai
64Wednesday17-May-23PBKS VS DC7:30 PMDharamshala

Read More : Best IPL 2023 Live Score Apps

DC Home Matches Schedule 2023

Match No.DayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
7Tuesday4-Apr-23DC VS GT7:30 PMDelhi
16Tuesday11-Apr-23DC VS MI7:30 PMDelhi
28Thursday20-Apr-23DC VS KKR7:30 PMDelhi
40Saturday29-Apr-23DC VS SRH7:30 PMDelhi
50Saturday6-May-23DC VS RCB7:30 PMDelhi
59Saturday13-May-23DC VS PBKS7:30 PMDelhi
67Saturday20-May-23DC VS CSK3:30 PMDelhi

IPL 2023 DC Next Match With Date, Venue and Time

IPL 2023 DC Next Match: On April 1, 2023, the Delhi Capitals, who are still struggling to lift their maiden IPL trophy, will play their first match of the tournament against Lucknow Super Giants.Delhi Capitals named Australian batter David Warner as their new skipper for the IPL 2023 season.

IPL 2023 DC Next Match

The upcoming matches of the Delhi Capitals (DC) in the IPL 2023 tournament will be updated regularly with the results of the completed matches. Fans of the team can stay updated on their favorite team’s schedule through the DC Next Match list.

The list will include all the necessary details such as venue and timing information for each match. So, whether you’re watching from home or cheering for the team at the stadium, you’ll always be up to date with the latest IPL 2023 DC Next Match details.

April 1, 2023vs Lucknow Super GiantsLucknow7:30 PMTBA
April 4, 2023vs Guiarat TitansDelhi7:30 PMTBA
April 8, 2023vs Rajasthan RoyalsGuwahati3:30 PMTBA
April 11, 2023vs Mumbai IndiansDelhi7:30 PMTBA
April 15, 2023vs Royal Challengers BangaloreBengaluru3:30 PMTBA
April 20, 2023vs Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi7:30 PMTBA
April 24, 2023vs Sunrisers HyderabadHyderabad7:30 PMTBA
April 29, 2023vs Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi7:30TBA
May 2, 2023vs Gujarat TitansAhmedabad7:30 PMTBA
May 6, 2023vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi7:30 PMTBA
May 10, 2023vs Chennai Super KingsChennai7:30 PMTBA
May 13, 2023vs Punjab KingsDelhi7:30 PMTBA
May 17, 2023vs Punjab KingsDharamshala7:30 PMTBA
May 20, 2023vs Chennai Super KingsDelhi3:30 PMTBA

Delhi Capitals Complete Squad: 

David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Rilee Rossouw, Manish Pandey, Phil Salt, Abhishek Porel

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.