2023 LPL All Teams Opening Batsmen

LPL All Teams Opening Batsmen 2023 – The 2023 Lanka Premier League marks the fourth edition of this thrilling Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament in Sri Lanka. It commences on 30 July and culminates with the grand final on 20 August 2023. The defending champions are the Jaffna Kings, ready to display their prowess once again. Each team is allowed to have a maximum of six international players in their squad, adding a global flavor to the competition. Throughout the round-robin stage, the five teams will face each other twice, setting the stage for intense cricketing battles and unforgettable moments. Here are the complete details on the Opening Batsman for Today’s LPL 2023.

Today LPL Match Opening Batsmen

LPL 2023 Details

SeriesSri Lanka Premier League 2023
Date30 July-20 August 2023
Matches24 Matches (20 league, and 4 Playoff matches)
TeamsJaffna Kings, Colombo Strikers, Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura, B-love Kandy
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, and Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Live TelecastStar Sports Channels, Fan Code App, and Website

LPL 2023 Opening Batsmen All Teams

Here you can find the details of the Opening Batsmen LPL 2023. Also, you can check Most Runs in LPL 2023.

B-love Kandy Opener Batsman LPL 2023

Fakhar Zaman and Thanuka Dabare are the Opening Batsmen of B-love Kandy LPL 2023.

Opening Batsman of B-love KandyRole
Dinesh ChandimalOpening Batsman of B-love Kandy
Thanuka DabareOpener Batsman of B-love Kandy
B-love Kandy Opening Batsman LPL 2023

Colombo Strikers Opener Batsman LPL 2023

Niroshan Dickwella and Babar Azam are the Opening Batsmen of Colombo Strikers LPL 2023.

Opening Batsman of Colombo StrikersRole
Niroshan DickwellaOpening Batsman of Colombo Strikers
Babar AzamOpener Batsman of Colombo Strikers
Colombo Strikers Opening Batsman LPL 2023

Dambulla Aura Opener Batsman LPL 2023

Avishka Fernando and Alex Ross are the Opening Batsmen of Dambulla Aura LPL 2023.

Opening Batsman of Dambulla AuraRole
Avishka FernandoOpening Batsman of Dambulla Aura
Alex RossOpener Batsman of Dambulla Aura
Dambulla Aura Opening Batsman LPL 2023

Galle Titans Opener Batsman LPL 2023

Shevon Daniel and Sohan de Livera are the Opening Batsmen of Galle Titans LPL 2023.

Opening Batsman of Galle TitansRole
Shevon DanielOpening Batsman of Galle Titans
Lasith CroospulleOpener Batsman of Galle Titans
Galle Titans Opening Batsman LPL 2023

Jaafna Kings Opener Batsman LPL 2023

Nishan Madushka and Rahmanullah Gurbaz are the Opening Batsmen of Jaafna Kings LPL 2023.

Opening Batsman of Jaafna KingsRole
Nishan MadushkaOpening Batsman of Jaafna Kings
Rahmanullah GurbazOpener Batsman of Jaafna Kings
Jaafna Kings Opening Batsman LPL 2023

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.