List of Most Sixes In IPL 2023 –  Update IPL Stat Daily

Most Sixes In IPL 2023 List

Most Sixes In IPL 2023:IPL has witnessed some of the biggest names in cricket hitting massive sixes and setting new records. Sixes are one of the most exciting aspects of T20 cricket, and they have the power to change the course of a match in just one shot. Let’s look at the players who have hit the most sixes in IPL 2023.

Most Sixes In IPL 2023 List

Most Sixes In IPL 2023: Over the years, several players have made a mark for themselves in the IPL by hitting the ball out of the park on a regular basis. These players are often referred to as the ‘six-hitters’ or ‘big-hitters’ of the game. They possess an innate ability to time the ball perfectly and generate tremendous power to clear the boundaries with ease.

In this context, it is interesting to note that the IPL has witnessed some phenomenal six-hitting performances over the years. The list of players who have hit the most sixes in the tournament is constantly changing, with new players adding their names to the list every season.

Checkout: Most Fours in IPL 2023

However, there are a few players who have been consistent with their big-hitting abilities and have managed to stay at the top of the list for several years. Now here are the details for Who Hit Most Sixes in IPL 2023 List.

As soon as the match concludes, the list of the players with the most sixes in IPL 2023 will be promptly updated here.

The list of the Most Sixes In IPL 2023 will be updated here right at the end of the match. Bookmark us and stay tuned!!!.


1Faf Du Plessis14367308456.15153.680860
2Shivam Dube16354185238158.330312
3Shubman Gill173389012959.33157.83485
4Glenn Maxwell14314007733.33183.480529
5Ruturaj Gaikwad16305909242.14147.50446
6Rinku Singh142947467*59.25149.520431
7Suryakumar Yadav1628605103*43.21181.131565
8Marcus Stoinis152740889*31.381500328
9Nicholas Pooran15263586229.83172.940226
10Yashasvi Jaiswal142662512448.08163.611582
11Heinrich Klaasen122544810449.78177.071232
12Sanju Samson142436266*30.17153.380325
13Tilak Varma112334384*42.88164.110126
14Shimron Hetmyer142330056*37.5152.280112
15Cameron Green1622452100*50.22160.281240
16Kyle Mayers13223797329.15144.10438
17Jitesh Sharma142130949*23.77156.060022
18Venkatesh Iyer142140410428.86145.841232
19Nitish Rana14204137531.77140.950339
20Liam Livingstone9192799434.88163.150220

Last Updated On May 30, 2023, 23:55 IST

Who scored the most runs in IPL 2023?

Who hit the most sixes in IPL?

Faf du Plessis hits Most Sixes in IPL 2023.

Alice Mirza

Cricket is Alice Mirza’s passion, and he loves playing, watching, and discussing the game. The Cricket blog is my way of spreading my thoughts about the game. Previously, I ghost-wrote for a few websites. For me, cricket is more than just a game.

Similar Posts