Scotland T20 World Cup 2021 Squad – Scotland Team Squad ICC T20 WC 2021 UAE

The squad for the Scotland team at the T20 World Cup. The Scotland Cricket Board has announced the official players for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Scotland. But who will captain Scotland at the ICC T20 World Cup in 2021? Check the Scotland team squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2021 on this page.

Scotland Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Scottish cricket have announced their squad for the 2021 T20 World Cup. With 15 members of the main team on standby, two cricketers have been kept on standby. The Scotland Cricket Board has hinted, however, that they will make changes to the original squad before 10 October.

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule Fixture Time Table

In the T20 World Cup 2021, Scotland will be led by experienced Kyle Quetzer. Richie Barrington, Colm McLeod, Saifan Sharif, Matthew Cross, and Ally Evans are also on the squad. The T20 World Cup squad includes Jos Davy, Mitchell Lesk, George Munshi, and Mark Watt. 6 cricketers received a chance to qualify for the squad.

Watch ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming

scotland team squad for icc t20 world cup

The team has also included Chris Graves, Oli Harris, Chris Soul, Hamza Tahir, Craig Valence, and Brad Howell for the first time. The World Cup qualifiers will feature Scotland in Group B. Papua New Guinea, Nigeria, Bangladesh, and Oman are their cohorts in the group. Bangladesh will be Scotland’s first opponent.

Related: ICC T20 World Cup All Teams Captains

Scotland Team Squad ICC T20 WC 2021

Hamza Tahir, Craig Wallace (wk), Mark Watt, Brad Wheal, Josh Davey, Alasdair Evans, Chris Greaves, Oli Hairs, Michael Leask, Calum Macleod, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Kyle Coetzer (captain), Richard Berrington (Vice-Captain), Dylan Budge, Matthew Cross (wk), Chris Sole.

Leave a Reply