Tamil Nadu Premier League Live 2023 – How To Watch TNPL 2023 Live Streaming

TNPL 2023 Live Streaming: The Tamil Nadu Premier League’s seventh edition is set to commence on June 12 and conclude on July 12. Eight teams will participate in a round-robin league format followed by playoffs. The tournament will feature a total of 32 matches held across Coimbatore, Dindigul, Salem, and Tirunelveli. The Qualifier, Eliminator, and Final matches will take place in Salem and Tirunelveli.

How To Watch TNPL 2023 Live Streaming: The 7th edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League can be enjoyed through live streaming on Fancode, while the tournament will be televised on the Star Sports network.

Tamil Nadu Premier League Live 2023 How To Watch TNPL 2023 Live Streaming

TNPL 2023

SeriesTNPL 2023
Date12th June 2023 to 12th July 2023
Matches28 League and 4 Playoff
Match LocationIndia
Teams8 Teams
TNPL Telecast Channel in India 2023 – TNPL 2023 Live Telecast

TNPL Live Telecast Channel in India 2023

The TNPL 2023, organized by the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA), will see eight teams representing eight districts of the southernmost state of India. Prominent players such as T Natarajan, Varun Chakravarthy, Shahrukh Khan, B Sai Sudharsan, and Vijay Shankar are expected to participate in the upcoming edition of the TNPL.

The seventh edition of the T20 tournament will witness the competition among Chepauk Super Gillies, Dindigul Dragons, IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, Lyca Kovai Kings, Nellai Royal Kings, Ruby Trichy Warriors, Salem Spartans, Siechem Madurai Panthers.

TNPL 2023 Live Streaming

Star India secured media rights for INR 7.1 crores in 2016, making them the official broadcaster of TNPL. Additionally, the tournament will be available for live streaming on FANCODE.

Following are the details of the TNPL 2023 Live Streaming:

CountryTNPL Live Telecast Channel List 2023
Star Sports NetworkStar Sports 3
Star Sports 1 Tamil SD
Star Sports 1 Tamil HD
FancodeFancode App
Fancode Website

TNPL which Channel Telecast in India 2023

Tamil Nadu Premier League TNPL 2023 Prize Money

The 7th season of TNPL is currently underway, featuring eight franchises competing in the Tamil Nadu Premier League. Let’s take a look at the prize money that the winning team of TNPL 2023 will receive.

Champions₹1 crore (US$140000)
Runner up₹60 lakh (US$84000)
Two semifinalists₹40 lakh (US$56000) each
Remaining participants  ₹25 lakh (US$35000)

Alice Mirza

Cricket is Alice Mirza’s passion, and he loves playing, watching, and discussing the game. The Cricket blog is my way of spreading my thoughts about the game. Previously, I ghost-wrote for a few websites. For me, cricket is more than just a game.