IND vs WI 2nd T20 2023 – India vs West Indies Second T20 Match Date and Time 2023

IND vs WI 2nd T20 2023 – Team India and West Indies are gearing up for 2nd T20 match, scheduled to take place on Sunday, August 6, 2023, at Providence Stadium, Guyana. WestIndies Cricket Team Won the 1st T20 Match of ongoing series by 4 runs on Thursday, August 3, 2023, at the iconic Brian Lara Stadium in Tarouba, Trinidad. However, in the first Twenty20, West Indies displayed their prowess and dominated with an impressive 4 runs win and the series by 1-0.  Here are the complete details of the India vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Date Schedule Timings Live Telecast and Live Score.

510x424 min 1

ind vs wi

IND vs WI Today Match Details – IND vs WI 2nd T20 2023

MatchWest Indies vs India, 2nd T20I
Date6th August 2023, Sunday
CaptainHardik Pandya (India) and Rovman Powell (West Indies)
Stadium/VenueProvidence Stadium, Guyana
T20 Match Timing8:00 PM
T20 Toss Timing7:30 PM
IND vs WI T20 Live Streaming Channel/OTTFan Code, Jio Cinema, and DD Sports
Who won the Today T20 Match Toss
Team India Playing 11 Today T20
West Indies Playing 11 Today T20
Who won Ind vs WI 2nd T20
India vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Date

India vs West Indies 6 August 2023 2nd T20 Cricket Match – Second Twenty20 Match of India

West Indies and India to clash in the 2nd T20 of the series on Sunday:

The 2nd T20 of the India tour of West Indies 2023 will be played between West Indies and India on Sunday, August 6, 2023, at Providence Stadium, Guyana.

The match will start at 8:00 PM local time. The toss will be held 30 minutes before the start of the match.

West Indies will be captained by Rovman Powell, while India will be captained by Hardik Pandya.

IND vs WI T20 Venue 2023

2nd T20 IND vs WI Venue 2023- India Team plays their 2nd twenty twenty against West Indies at Providence Stadium, Guyana.

India vs West Indies 2nd T20 Squad

Ind vs WI second T20 Squad India – Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Mukesh Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Tilak Varma

Ind vs WI second T20 Squad West Indies – Nicholas Pooran (wk), Rovman Powell (c), Kyle Mayers, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy, Oshane Thomas, Brandon King, Odean Smith, Roston Chase, Romario Shepherd

Where to Watch IND vs WI T20 Live Streaming?

In the India Tour of West Indies 2023, Fan Code App and Website will be presenting live streaming of the matches. Additionally, DD Sports will be telecasting the India vs West Indies Test, ODIs, and T20s series on television. Fan Code has obtained media rights from the West Indies Cricket Board until 2024.

Furthermore, the Ind vs WI 2nd T20 Match will be available for live streaming in India in 2023 through the Fan Code app and website. Jio Cinema OTT will also telecast the matches for free. Viacom 18 secured the digital rights for the series after Dream Sports, the promoter of Fan Code, sub-licensed the rights to the group for the India Tour of West Indies bilateral matches.

Where Can I Watch IND vs WI?

Here are some channel telecast Ind vs Wi:

ParticularsIndia vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Live Telecast Channel List in India
Fan CodeFan Code App
Fan CodeFan Code Website
TV ChannelDD Sports
Viacom 18Jio Cinema

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.