Sri Lanka Premier League: LPL Points Table 2023

LPL Points Table 2023 – Five teams will participate in the tournament, which will take place at three international venues. The schedule for the 4th edition of the LPL has been finalized in advance, featuring a total of 24 matches (20 league matches and 4 playoff matches).

The league matches are scheduled to run from 30th July 2023 to 15th August 2023. Following the league stage, the playoff matches, including qualifier 1 and eliminator, are set to take place on 17th August at different times. Qualifier 2 will follow on 19th August, leading up to the highly anticipated final match on 20th August 2023. The reigning champions are the Jaffna Kings, who will be eager to defend their title in this exciting competition. Here is the complete Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023 Points Table.

2023 LPL Points Table

Most Runs in LPL 2023

LPL 2023 Details

SeriesLanka Premier League 2023
Date30 July-20 August 2023
Matches24 Matches (20 league, and 4 Playoff matches)
TeamsJaffna Kings, Colombo Strikers, Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura, B-love Kandy
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, and Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Live TelecastStar Sports Channels, Fan Code App, and Website

2023 LPL Points Table – Lanka Premier League 2023 Points Table

1Dambulla Aura (Q)8620012+0.793
2Galle Titans (Q)844008+0.353
3B-Love Kandy (Q)844008+0.185
4Jaffna Kings (Q)835006-0.179
5Colombo Strikers (E)835006-1.215

The upcoming season of the Lanka Premier League will showcase 5 teams: Jaffna Kings, Colombo Strikers, Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura, and B-love Kandy. Here is the 2023 Sri Lanka Premier League Points Table:

Total Sixes In LPL 2023

Most Sixes In LPL 2023

Rivcky John

A prominent figure in sports journalism for the last two decades. Cricket Analyst & Writing News, Features, Match Previews/Reviews/Reports, And Opinion Pieces on Cricket. You can connect with him on Facebook also.